The Isle of Wight Cricket Board

2016 County Teams Award Winners

2016 County Teams Award Winners The County Teams Presentation evening was held last Friday evening at Newclose to celebrate a great year for our teams and individuals. Below are the award winners, congratulation to all involved, especially out volunteers, it would be a tough job to do it with out you.

Batter: Rory Taylor
Bowler: Archie Lucy
District: Will Mew

Batter: Ollie Morgan
Bowler: Josh Moorecroft
District: Freddie Gurney

Batter: Ben Attrill
Bowler: Louis Wright
All Rounder: Daniel Cox

Batter: Marcus Horton
Bowler: George Willis
District: Dan Cox

Batter: Ian Rogers
Bowler: Zac Lacey
All Rounder: Oscar Le Neve Foster

Over 50s
Bowler: Allan Irons
Bowler: Phil Mew

Ann Bryant Memorial Award (Young Player of the Year): Rory Taylor

Bill & Val Palmer Memorial Award 9Player of the Year): Ben Attrill

Team Managers Awards: James Haydon, Emma Morgan, Adrian Neimiec, Jez Collier, Graham Sprack and Simon Bligh.

See County Press For Full Story and Pictures


web site design by island webservices