Isle of Wight Cricket

2016 OSCA Nominations

For older news stories please visit the news archive page

The NatWest Outstanding Service to Cricket Awards (OSCAs) aim to reward the contribution that volunteers make to the game. Established in 2003, the OSCAs form part of the ECB’s volunteering programme, which gives cricket clubs advice on educating, recruiting and rewarding volunteers.

The 2016 NatWest OSCAs will be held at Lord's in what promises to be a fantastic occasion as the ECB celebrates the contributions and efforts of grassroots volunteers from all over England and Wales.

The 7 NatWest OSCAs nomination categories for 2016 will be:

• Heartbeat of the Club
• Get the Game On
• Leagues
• Lifetime Achiever
• NatWest CricketForce
• Officiating – Umpires and Scorers
• Young Volunteer

The Isle of Wight Cricket Board are looking for nominations from clubs and associations for this years. Please complete the form below and send in to by the 15th August.

2016 OSCA Nomination Form
2016 OSCA Criteria
web design by island webservices