Isle of Wight Cricket

All Star Centre Details

For older news stories please visit the news archive page

There are 8 All Star Centres to choose from on the Island, so if one doesn't suit sign up to another.

All Star Cricket Centres Details: -
Ryde Cavaliers CC: Starts 23rd May, 6-7pm
Ryde CC: Starts 9th June, 4.30-5.30pm
Ventnor CC: Starts 31st May, 4.30-5.30pm
Freshwater CC: Starts 9th June, 5.30-6.30pm
Arreton CC: Starts 28th May, 10-11am
Northwood CC: Starts 27th May, 10-10.45am
Shanklin CC: Starts 23rd May, 6-7pm
Newclose CC: Starts 19th May, 5-6pm

Sign you Star up today at

Sign Your Little Stars Today - Click Here

web design by island webservices